Going To Hell Clear LP

The Pretty Reckless      

Going To Hell Clear LP

Going To Hell Vinyl
· Gatefold Vinyl
· Pressed on CLEAR Vinyl
· Limited Edition of 2000
· Includes Download Card


Side A
1. Follow Me Down
2. Going to Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House on a Hill
5. Why'd You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
6. Sweet Things

Side B
1. Burn
2. Blame Me
3. Dear Sister
4. Absolution
5. Fucked Up World
6. Waiting for a Friend

Razor & Tie ID: 193946 Catalog ID: 2421 SKU: TPRLGTH0CL-LP00 Created: 1/22/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.